Ellen Kuhl

Biotech


Location
United States
Gender
Female
Also Known As
Ellen Kuhl

Ellen Kuhl is a German biomechanical engineer, the Robert Bosch Chair of Mechanical Engineering and the Walter B. Reinhold Professor of Mechanical Engineering at Stanford University. Her research involves the simulation of human body structures such as the brain and the heart, and has included work on modeling the spread of Alzheimer’s disease and on the effects of injury to the brain.

Voted (0)

Works (0)

Video (1)

EML Webinar by Prof. Ellen Kuhl on data-driven modeling of COVID-19 — lessons learned

Biotech

EML Webinar on 12 August 2020 was given by Professor Ellen Kuhl, Standard University via Zoom meeting. Discussion leader: Professor Pradeep Sharma, University of Houston. Title: Data-driven modeling of COVID-19—Lessons learned Time: 7 am California, 10 am Boston, 3 pm London, 10 pm Beijing on 12 August 2020 Extreme Mechanics Letters seeks to publish research of immediacy, depth, and originality. Through lectures and discussions, EML Webinars shed light on the forefront of research, as well as the formative years of researchers.

News about Ellen Kuhl(1)

May

31

New study suggests that college campuses...

College campuses are at risk of becoming COVID-19 superspreaders for their entire county, according to a new vast study...




Join our Telegram Channel!